6103 Reisterstown Rd Baltimore, MD 21215 410-999-9663
6103 Reisterstown Rd. Baltimore, MD 21215

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Baltimore, MD

Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Oct 30, 2022,
Yeah I'm looking for a kia minivan
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Apr 23, 2022,
Forget about the negative reviews you see, there are still some legit managers. I have tried so many managers and I got scammed until I met Mrs Sandra Billy , she's 100% legit and reliable. I just made my 3rd withdrawal all by myself without any extra charges. This time I invested $2500 and profited $26,320. Email:sandrabilly500@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1(512) 893-1587 Don't hesitate.
Facebook
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Mar 25, 2022,
Excellent service. They had no problem answering any and all questions. They are very patient. Buying cars can be stressful some times, but this place made feel good about my choice. And the car was worth the price.
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Jun 23, 2021,
I will say that finance manager Kate and Al were the bomb dot com. They stuck work me every step of the way and were both very patient, informative, and supportive throughout the time I was trying to get reasonable insurance. They made me feel comfortable with no pressure or sales pitch. They allowed me to go at my own pace. Kudos to Jake the owner, Kate and Al the sales person. I would recommend them. I felt like I was amongst family. Thanks for the big red bow and 2 small gold bows. When I first got there to test drive the owner Jake gave me $10 out of his pocket to put gas in it. And I did. That spoke volumes to me.
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Dec 12, 2020,
I purchased a 2013 Mkx for my beautiful car. thanks Kate...5 star service
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Sep 30, 2020,
I would give 6 stars if I could! The reason being how comfortable and trustworthy the sale process was made by Nick, Jake, Kate and all the other involved parties! I bought a pre owned Mazda6 iGT 2016 which is a beautiful car and runs super smoothly! There was a tiny hiccup with the tire but they handled it very promptly and professionally! I was pretty impressed. The price was great and they were able to work out a great monthly installment plan while getting me the lowest rate possible! Thank you once again Carfinity team!!!!
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Aug 28, 2020,
I must say I was very satisfied with the vehicle I purchased in the qx56 Infiniti.Great group of individuals that was nice and kind in Kathy and Jake.Thank You for everything.
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Aug 28, 2020,
I must say I was very satisfied with the vehicle I purchased in the qx56 Infiniti.Great group of individuals that was nice and kind in Kathy and Jake.Thank You for everything.
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Aug 24, 2020,
I must say I’m pleased with my purchase of my qx56 Infiniti,great people to do business with,and Kathy was absolutely phenomenal,thank you
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Jul 15, 2020,
Everyone at Carfinity was so so helpful. Even though I have a disability, they were the only ones that really took time out for me and understood my needs. I referred my son, my brother and other friends to them. I had the best experience and will always buy my cars here. I thank God i found them ! My new car was the perfect birthday present. Everyone there is very pleasant, and Kate is wonderful. THANK YOU !
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Jul 10, 2020,
Everyone that came in contact with at Carfinity was very professional and pleasant. Their expert knowledge with each vehicle was very helpful with the decision I made with my purchase. I would be happy to refer other to Kate and Nick to help them make a decision on their next or first time purchase of a vehicle. Thanks again for my purchase.
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Jul 8, 2020,
Best dealership ever !
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Jun 6, 2020,
This is a review for Kate and Nick! I came to look at a car, didn’t think I was going to leave with one! But with the help of Nick then transferring me over to Kate she did her thing! She helped me get through all I needed with to walk out with the perfect car! Thank you so much Kate you need a promotion!!
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Jun 5, 2020,
This is a review for Kate and Nick! I came to look at a car, didn’t think I was going to leave with one! But with the help of Nick then transferring me over to Kate she did her thing! She helped me get through all I needed with to walk out with the perfect car! Thank you so much Kate you need a promotion!!
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Oct 7, 2019,
Great experience, over the top customer service. Affordable vehicles. Service center is outstanding ask for Alex.
Google Maps
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Apr 4, 2019,
Thanks so Kate I appreciate you for working with me and your tremendous service ‼️
Google Maps
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Oct 9, 2018,
I had an awesome experience here yesterday/today! I got quoted $1100 to diagnose my car’s issue (by doing a “tear down”) by the VW dealership; I called around and spoke to Alex at Carfinity on the phone who agreed that was absurd. I towed my car from VW to Carfinity and am sooo glad I did! $230 total to fix! I felt at ease as soon as I left my car to them. Definitely won’t be going anywhere else in the future. Yay, thanks guys!
Google Maps
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Jun 25, 2018,
I would highly recommend doing business with carzone I bought 2 cars from them and haven't had any issues and Katherine is the sweetest sales manager and will go to extreme lengths to help you I Love me some Katherine
Google Maps
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Jun 21, 2018,
I bought 2016 toyota sienna. Katherine she is so kind. this dealershop is so honest, good place to buy cars. I would reccomand this place to my friends who want to buy cars.
Google Maps
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Apr 29, 2018,
Best place! i purchased a car from them 2016 around mother’s day i was more than happy it was totaled 6months later went back to Carzone and i walked out with something better i think i got on their nerves so bad about specifically what i wanted and They got it And most of all THEY WORK WITH YOU Jay and his crew is the BEST thx to my grandfather for sending me here
Google Maps
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Mar 30, 2018,
I purchased a vehicle from Car Zone in July and I could not be happier. The staff was helpful and very accomadating. I found them through USAA (preferred dealer) and the purchase was close to effortless. Katherine was extremely patient and helpful throughout the entire process, everything was complete when i arrived. They even picked me up since I live in Pennsylvania, who has ever heard of a dealership with this level of customer service?? When I arrived, Katherine immediately greeted me and took me to my car. Gave me a near complete tour of the cars features and she noticed 2 small knobs needed to be replaced. A minor detail for a pre-owned vehicle but Car Zone replaced the knobs. I will be back when I am ready to purchase another vehicle and I have recommended them to any one looking.
Google Maps
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Feb 9, 2018,
It was a great pleasure buying a vehicle from Car Zone. The staff was very honest, helpful and very professional. The best experience I ever had with purchasing a car. Not all car dealership are sharks. The best thing about buying a car from Car Zone U.S.A. is it is a one-stop-shop; everything was taken care of on the spot. I highly recommend Car Zone to everyone!
Google Maps
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Jan 3, 2018,
It was a pleasure working with Romero, Katherine, Dave, and Jeff. They were very friendly and offered the lowest price around for the vehicle I purchased. Definitely a low pressure car dealership, which was a refreshing experience from normal dealerships.
Google Maps
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Nov 6, 2017,
Everyone there was absolutely helpful and set me up with an amazing deal for a great car. They even returned my old license plates to the DMV for me when I forgot them at their dealership. I highly recommend this place!
Google Maps
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Nov 6, 2017,
Great all around experience! I highly recommend it to everyone!
Google Maps
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Oct 24, 2017,
Had an excellent experience dealing with the helpful and insightful staff here at CarZone. They were able to go through the entire process of finding me a good loan all the way to processing the permanent tags as a new resident to Maryland.
Google Maps
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Oct 23, 2017,
prices are reasonable and very friendly staff
Google Maps
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Aug 8, 2017,
Google Maps
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Jul 14, 2017,
Amazing service! Thank you CarZone for always caring for my vehicles when i take them in.
Google Maps
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
Jun 26, 2017,
Google Maps
Carfinity USA Carfinity USA
410-999-9663 $$$
★★★★★
95 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us